#30DayOrgasmFun Challenge

It’s April, and where I am in the world, it is starting to feel like spring. The weather change, while welcome, doesn’t erase the fact that this is a hard season for me.

masturbationMy day job, yes I have one of those, becomes more challenging this time of year.  It’s full time hiring season.  I, like hundreds of other fabulously talented people (and I’m sure some mediocre ones), will all be vying for a very small number of jobs.  So every spring, I’m set up for a flood of rejections, a slew of “good, but not good enough” and a significant outpouring of my professional and emotional energy and time – that leads to nothing more than lost weekends and time with my loved ones.

So I’m signing up for Tabitha Rayne’s 30 Day Orgasm Challenge.  I don’t know if I’ll post something every day, but I am hoping that it will life some of the gloom and anxiety that has begun to escalate.

30-day-orgasm-fun-logo.jpg

 

4 comments

Leave a comment